Su, Ping

Assistant Professor, Tongji University, China.

E-mail: suping@tongji.edu.cn
Web: Tongji University page

Bluhm, Bodil A.

Professor, Department of Arctic and Marine Biology, UiT - The Arctic university of Norway

E-mail: bodil.bluhm@uit.no
Web: UiT profile

Knol-Kauffman, Maaike

Researcher, The Norwegian College of Fishery Science, UiT - The Arctic university of Norway

E-mail: maaike.knol@uit.no
Web: UiT profile

Shin, Hyoung Chul

Vice President, Korea Polar Research Institute (KOPRI)

E-mail: hcshin@kopri.re.kr
Web: KOPRI page

Blanchet, Marie-Anne

Researcher, Norwegian Polar Institute, Tromsø

E-mail: marie-anne.blanchet@npolar.no
Web: NP profile

Ottersen, Geir

Principal research scientist, Institute of Marine Research (IMR)

E-mail: geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no
Web: IMR profile

Pedersen, Torbjørn

Professor, Faculty of Social Sciences; Nord University

E-mail: torbjorn.pedersen@nord.no
Web: Nord University profile

Vlasova, Tatiana

Leading researcher, Institute of Geography, Russian Academy of Sciences

E-mail: tatiana.vlsv@gmail.com
Web: Russian Academy of Sciences profile

Crate, Susan

Professor of Anthropology, Department of Environmental Science and Policy; George Mason University.

E-mail: scrate1@gmu.edu
Web: George Mason University profile